The Shadow and Bone Trilogy - Leigh Bardugo

The Shadow and Bone Trilogy

By Leigh Bardugo

  • Release Date: 2015-11-17
  • Genre: Fantasy
Score: 4.5
From 461 Ratings


In a lavish world where darkness reigns and science collides with superstition, Alina Starkov has the power to save her country…but it comes with a price in The Grisha Trilogy by New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo.

Included in this bundle are Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm, and Ruin and Rising.